teaching children how to share

Do you have kids that don’t like to share? I do, my children do not like to share with one another. My special technique for teaching my children to share is giving them time limits on the toys, electronics, an TV. That way each child has a chance to enjoy whatever it is that they wanted, and also no child is left out. Its always good to make each child feel special. Give each child the same attention, that way they don’t feel like they are unloved, and it bonds them closer to their sibling. I hope my blog was helpful

Leave a Reply

